Stepps Theatre - S.T.E.P.P.S Members Area

Rehearsal dates for Beauty and the Beast

 

Friday 18th September   7.30 start – 10pm

 Friday 2nd October (Osmotherly) can we do Sunday 4th October

 1pm – 3.30 that week?

 Friday 9th October       7.30 start – 10pm

 Friday 16th October Ursula and Allison not available will need to discuss what to do.

 Friday 23rd October Ursula and Allison not available but can rehearse scenes with Bella and Beast.

 Sunday 25th October   1.30 start – 5.30

 Friday 30th October 7.30 start – 10pm

 Sunday 1st November 1.30 Start for 5.30 finish. This will be in Bondgate hall.

 Friday 6th November 7.30 start –10pm. This will be in Bondgate hall.

 Sunday 8th November 1.30 – 5.30. This will be in Bondgate hall.

 Sunday 15th November  3pm – 8pm (Technical rehearsal)

 Monday 16th November 6pm 10.pm (Dress rehearsal)

 Performances Thursday 19th, Friday20th, Saturday21st (Matinee &

evening) Sunday 22nd Matinee.

 Monday 9th November 6pm – 10.30 pm (Dress rehearsal)

 Performances Friday